<< Oct 19 2017 - Dec 14 2017 >>

Waltz 4 - Couples only - 10/6-27 with Esther Garrison Next held on Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Fri Oct 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
West Coast Swing 2 - Couples only - 10/6-27 with Esther Garrison Next held on Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Fri Oct 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Salsa On2 Workshop with Esther Garrison Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
$79 New Student Trial with Esther Garrison Next held on Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 10, 2017 - Tue Nov 14, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
$79 New Student Trial with Esther Garrison Next held on Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 11, 2017 - Wed Nov 15, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Team Trials with Esther Garrison Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm Learn More
Team Trials with Esther Garrison Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Learn More
Intro to Casino Rueda with Lilyan Villarreal Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
West Coast Swing 3 - Couples Only - 11/3-12/1 (skip 11/24) with Esther Garrison Next held on Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 3, 2017 - Fri Dec 1, 2017
Learn More
NightClub 2Step 1 - Couples Only - 11/3-12/1 (skip 11/24) with Esther Garrison Next held on Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 3, 2017 - Fri Dec 1, 2017
Learn More
$79 New Student Trial with Esther Garrison Next held on Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 6, 2017 - Mon Dec 18, 2017
Learn More
$79 New Student Trial with Esther Garrison Next held on Tue, Nov 7, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Tue Dec 26, 2017
Learn More
$79 New Student Trial with Esther Garrison Next held on Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 8, 2017 - Wed Dec 27, 2017
Learn More
West Coast Swing 4 - Couples Only - 12/8-29 with Esther Garrison Next held on Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 8, 2017 - Fri Dec 29, 2017
Learn More
NightClub 2Step 2 - Couples Only - 12/8-29 with Esther Garrison Next held on Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 8, 2017 - Fri Dec 29, 2017
Learn More

RhythmAddict Dance

10373 Trademark St, Ste E

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Closest to 4th & Haven