<< Aug 22 2017 - Oct 17 2017 >>

Student Team Practice with Esther Garrison Next held on Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 2, 2017 - Wed Aug 30, 2017
Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Jitterbug Swing 4 - Couples Only - 8/4-25 with Esther Garrison Next held on Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 4, 2017 - Fri Aug 25, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Waltz 2 - Couples Only - 8/4-25 with Esther Garrison Next held on Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 4, 2017 - Fri Aug 25, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Student Team Practice with Esther Garrison Next held on Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 5, 2017 - Sat Aug 26, 2017
Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Beg Chachacha Workshop with Bradley Franklin Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Waltz 3 - Couples Only - 9/8-9/29 with Esther Garrison Next held on Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 8, 2017 - Fri Sep 29, 2017
Learn More
West Coast Swing 1 - Couples Only - 9/8-9/29 with Esther Garrison Next held on Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 8, 2017 - Fri Sep 29, 2017
Learn More
Waltz 4 - Couples only - 10/6-27 with Esther Garrison Next held on Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Fri Oct 27, 2017
Learn More
West Coast Swing 2 - Couples only - 10/6-27 with Esther Garrison Next held on Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Fri Oct 27, 2017
Learn More

RhythmAddict Dance

10373 Trademark St, Ste E

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Closest to 4th & Haven