Salsa 3 (Adv)


This class is taught by:

Esther Garrison

Welcome to RhythmAddict Dance Studio. My name is Esther Garrison. I am the proud owner and the primary teacher at RhythmAddict.
I am a professionally trained ballroom dance teacher via the Arthur Murray dance studio system plus a seasoned Salsera with dance contest trophies and performance experience locally plus twice at the LA Salsa Congress.
RhythmAddict's mission is to introduce people to the joy of dance and how it can improve not only your physical well being, but also your mental & emotional, all under the disguise of FUN.
Please feel free to browse our website for class information or just give us a call to learn more about our many offerings. Take care & keep dancing!
The ultimate in dance floor readiness preparation! Everything you need to get on the social dance floor and have fun. Patterns, technique, styling. Prerequisite: Salsa 2 completion.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Sep 28 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Sat Sep 30 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Esther Garrison
  • Tue Oct 03 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Oct 05 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Sat Oct 07 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Esther Garrison
  • Tue Oct 10 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Oct 12 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Sat Oct 14 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Esther Garrison
  • Tue Oct 17 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Oct 19 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Esther Garrison
  • Tue Oct 24 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Esther Garrison
  • Tue Oct 31 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Sat Nov 04 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Esther Garrison
  • Tue Nov 07 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison


RhythmAddict Dance

10373 Trademark St, Ste E

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Closest to 4th & Haven