Salsa 3 (Adv)


This class is taught by:

Anna Nicholas

Anna is your Salsa 1 and Salsa 2 teacher here at RhythmAddict. A seasoned Zumba instructor, with lots of energy, she took to Salsa quickly and does an excellent job breaking down the basics even for the most beginner dancer. 
Start your journey to Fun on the Dance Floor with Anna!

Esther Garrison

Welcome to RhythmAddict Dance Studio. My name is Esther Garrison. I am the proud owner and the primary teacher at RhythmAddict.
I am a professionally trained ballroom dance teacher via the Arthur Murray dance studio system plus a seasoned Salsera with dance contest trophies and performance experience locally plus twice at the LA Salsa Congress.
RhythmAddict's mission is to introduce people to the joy of dance and how it can improve not only your physical well being, but also your mental & emotional, all under the disguise of FUN.
Please feel free to browse our website for class information or just give us a call to learn more about our many offerings. Take care & keep dancing!
The ultimate in dance floor readiness preparation! Everything you need to get on the social dance floor and have fun. Patterns, technique, styling. Prerequisite: Salsa 2 completion.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Anna Nicholas
  • Tue May 30 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Jun 01 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Anna Nicholas
  • Sat Jun 03 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Anna Nicholas
  • Tue Jun 06 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Jun 08 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Sat Jun 10 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Esther Garrison
  • Tue Jun 13 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Jun 15 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Sat Jun 17 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Esther Garrison
  • Tue Jun 20 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Jun 22 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Sat Jun 24 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Esther Garrison
  • Tue Jun 27 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Jun 29 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Sat Jul 01 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Esther Garrison
  • Tue Jul 04 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Thu Jul 06 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Sat Jul 08 11:00 am - 11:50 am with Esther Garrison


RhythmAddict Dance

10373 Trademark St, Ste E

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Closest to 4th & Haven