Int/Adv Chachacha


This class is taught by:
It''s Chachacha - for Intermediate to Advanced dancers - every Wednesday night at 9pm, with our newest instructor - Bradley Franklin. He''ll be giving you challenging, yet fun, footwork and patterns for Chachacha, On1 and On2.Must have attended an Intro to Chachacha Workshop, or have experience, to join.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Nov 15 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Nov 22 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Nov 29 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Dec 06 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Dec 13 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Dec 20 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Dec 27 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Jan 03 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Jan 10 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Jan 17 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Jan 24 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Jan 31 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Feb 07 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin
  • Wed Feb 14 9:00 pm - 9:50 pm with Bradley Franklin


RhythmAddict Dance

10373 Trademark St, Ste E

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Closest to 4th & Haven