Salsa & Bachata at 909


This class is taught by:

Esther Garrison

Welcome to RhythmAddict Dance Studio. My name is Esther Garrison. I am the proud owner and the primary teacher at RhythmAddict.
I am a professionally trained ballroom dance teacher via the Arthur Murray dance studio system plus a seasoned Salsera with dance contest trophies and performance experience locally plus twice at the LA Salsa Congress.
RhythmAddict's mission is to introduce people to the joy of dance and how it can improve not only your physical well being, but also your mental & emotional, all under the disguise of FUN.
Please feel free to browse our website for class information or just give us a call to learn more about our many offerings. Take care & keep dancing!
SALSA & BACHATA MONDAYS @ 909 LOUNGE! **FREE ENTRY ALL NIGHT** Salsa Lesson at 8:30 with ESTHER - RhythmAddict Owner! Salsa & Bachata Dancing til Midnight! Great Food & Drink Specials! $3 BUDLIGHT DRAFT! $4 Martinis, Margaritas & Micheladas! 909 Sports Lounge 11849 E Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Oct 30 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Nov 06 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Nov 13 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Nov 20 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Nov 27 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Dec 04 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Dec 11 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Dec 18 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Dec 25 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Jan 01 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Jan 08 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Jan 15 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Jan 22 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Jan 29 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Feb 05 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Feb 12 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison
  • Mon Feb 19 8:30 pm - 11:50 pm with Esther Garrison


RhythmAddict Dance

10373 Trademark St, Ste E

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Closest to 4th & Haven