Bachata 2 (Int/Adv)


This class is taught by:

Gabe Hernandez

A charismatic and well-known dancer in the IE, who started with his first Salsa lessons at RhythmAddict, and went on to be a key member with Quest Bachata Dance team, Gabe is returning to his roots as the instructor for Bachata 1 and 2 on Wednesday evenings here at RhythmAddict.
Take your Bachata to the next level in Bachata 2 - a little more footwork, harder patterns, even more fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Sep 27 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Oct 04 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Oct 11 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Oct 18 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Oct 25 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Oct 30 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Nov 01 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Nov 06 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Nov 08 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Nov 13 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Nov 15 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Nov 20 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Nov 22 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Nov 27 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Nov 29 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez


RhythmAddict Dance

10373 Trademark St, Ste E

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Closest to 4th & Haven