Bachata 1 (Beg)


This class is taught by:

Gabe Hernandez

A charismatic and well-known dancer in the IE, who started with his first Salsa lessons at RhythmAddict, and went on to be a key member with Quest Bachata Dance team, Gabe is returning to his roots as the instructor for Bachata 1 and 2 on Wednesday evenings here at RhythmAddict.
A fun and easy dance from the Dominican Republic, we have your basic steps and patterns broken down into a series of 6 weeks of classes to get you into Bachata 2. Start at any time, with or without a partner!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 31 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Aug 07 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Aug 09 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Aug 14 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Aug 16 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Sep 04 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Sep 06 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Sep 13 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Sep 18 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Sep 20 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Sep 25 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Mon Oct 02 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Gabe Hernandez


RhythmAddict Dance

10373 Trademark St, Ste E

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Closest to 4th & Haven